Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Edgebrook Covenant Church
6355 North Spokane Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60646

Phone     (773) 763-4230
Email      office@edgebrookcovenant.org

Fall Office Hours:

TUES    10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
WED      10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
FRI        10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Church Staff

Dr. Greg Mesimore
Senior Pastor
greg@edgebrookcovenant.org

Dr. Boaz Johnson
Transitional Teaching Pastor
boaz@edgebrookcovenant.org

Megan Herrold Sinchi
Associate Pastor for Spiritual Formation
megan@edgebrookcovenant.org

Desiree Robertson
Worship & Music Director
desiree@edgebrookcovenant.org

Greta Englund
Custodian
custodian@edgebrookcovenant.org

Email us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    COVID-19 UPDATES

    IDPH COVID-19 UPDATES
    All are invited to join us for Sunday worship, either in person or online! Please note that we have suspended our COVID-19 protocols, including mask requirements, for all visitors at Sunday worship services, at other gatherings, and during our regular office hours (Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday, 10am-3pm). Visitors can click here for more details.

    VOLUNTEER INTEREST FORM

    Are you looking to get involved at Edgebrook? Use this form to let us know your ministry interests. You can also click here to read more about service opportunities in our church community.

    Ministry Partners