Church Leadership Team 2016

Chairperson Melissa Velez-Luce
Vice Chairperson Marty Chagdes
Secretary Annie McCullah
Vice Secretary Linda Fusek
Head Usher Lois Janken
Assistant Head Usher Tony Senatore
Nominating Committee open position
Auditor open position
Alternate Auditor open position
Annual Meeting Alternate open position
Central Conference Annual Meeting Alternate open position

Deacon Board

Ann-Helen Anderson
Anita Hohenstein
Linda Fusek
Kenneth Kling
Carolyn Pitezel
Debbie Ranieri
Sandy Rice
Terri Wagner

Trustee Board

Mary Coleman
Paul Edison
Scott Shepherd
Ryan Janken
Ken McCullah
Rollie Persson
Dan Tepke

Christian Formation and Discipleship Board

Crystal Harvey Hernandez
Evelyn Hughes
Anne McCullah
Wayne Schimpff
Patty Shepherd
Gina Tenglin


All are invited to join us for Sunday worship, either in person or online! Please note that we have suspended our COVID-19 protocols, including mask requirements, for all visitors at Sunday worship services, at other gatherings, and during our regular office hours (Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday, 10am-3pm). Visitors can click here for more details.


Are you looking to get involved at Edgebrook? Use this form to let us know your ministry interests. You can also click here to read more about service opportunities in our church community.

Ministry Partners